Office of the Dean

Dean's Office and Leadership Team

Dean
Dean Roland V. AnglinRoland V. Anglin, Ph.D.
Dean and Professor
UR 337
216-687-2135
r.anglin@csuohio.edu
Associate Deans
GanningJoanna Ganning, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Faculty Research, Development, and Administration
Associate Professor of Economic Development
Program Director, Master of Urban Planning and Development
UR 222
216-687-2221
j.ganning@csuohio.edu
Brian YuskoBrian Yusko, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Academic Programs 
Associate Professor
JH 209
216/875-9774
b.yusko@csuohio.edu
Assistant Deans
Karrie CoffmanKarie Coffman, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean of Student Services 
JH 170 
216/875-9781
k.a.coffman@csuohio.edu
Assistant Dean for Partnerships and Special Projects
UR 335
216-687-6889
k.keatingcopeland@csuohio.edu
Rachel SingerRachel Singer, MPA
Assistant Dean for Student Services
UR 208
216-687-2034
r.g.singer88@csuohio.edu
College Operations
Steve AntolSteven Antol, MPA
Manager, Administrative Services
UR 335
216-523-7267
s.antol@csuohio.edu
Claire Grantier, M.Ed.
Dir, Center for Ed Technology
JH 137
216/687-4619
c.grantier@csuohio.edu
Sharon BlissSharon Bliss, MLIS
Manager, Community Information Services and College Webmaster
UR 32
216-687-2210
s.bliss@csuohio.edu
Bob MartelRobert (Bob) Martel, MCIS
Systems Manager
UR 20
216-687-2214
r.martel@csuohio.edu
Fiscal Affairs
Jennifer McGrathJennifer McGrath, MBA
Budget Manager
JH 202
687-3739
j.a.mcgrath@csuohio.edu
Rana BrownRana Brown, MBA
Budget and Operations Coordinator
UR 343
216) 687-2388
r.d.brown8@csuohio.edu