Doctoral Studies

Doctorial Studies - Nursing Education Faculty

Cheryl Delgado, PhD, APRN-BC, CNL
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
Cleveland State University
2121 Euclid Ave.
JH 258
Cleveland, Ohio 44115-2214
Phone: 216-687-5525
Fax: 216-687-5378
c.delgado@csuohio.edu


Vicki  d Johnson

Vicki D. Johnson, PhD, RN, NEA-BC, CNL-BC
Professor
School of Nursing
Cleveland State University
2121 Euclid Ave.
JH 262
Cleveland, Ohio 44115-2214
Phone: 216-875-9872
Fax:(216) 687-5378
v.d.johnson01@csuohio.edu


Vida B lock

Vida B. Lock, PhD, RN-BC
Dean and Associate Professor
School of Nursing
Cleveland State University
2121 Euclid Ave.
JH 249
Cleveland, Ohio 44115-2214
Phone: 216-687-7237
Fax:(216) 687-5378
v.lock@csuohio.edu


Maureen M. Mitchell

Maureen M. Mitchell, EdD, RN
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
Cleveland State University
2121 Euclid Ave.
JH 231
Cleveland, Ohio 44115-2214
Phone: 216-687-7128
Fax: 216-687-5378
m.m.mitchell1@csuohio.edu


Pamela Rutar

Pamela Rutar, EdD, MSN, RN, CNE
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
Cleveland State University
2121 Euclid Ave.
JH 285
Cleveland, Ohio 44115-2214
Phone: 216-875-9672
Fax: 216-687-5378
r.mawdsley@csuohio.edu


Joan E Thoman

Joan E. Thoman, PhD, RN, CNS, CDE
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
Cleveland State University
2121 Euclid Ave.
JH 241
Cleveland, Ohio 44115-2214
Phone: 216-687-3518
Fax: 216-687-5378
j.thoman@csuohio.edu


Linda E Wolf

Linda E. Wolf, PhD, RN, CNS, CNE
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
Cleveland State University
2121 Euclid Ave.
JH 256
Cleveland, Ohio 44115-2214
Phone: 216-687-3883
Fax: 216-687-5378
l.wolf78@csuohio.edu