School of Urban Affairs

Fall 2022 Syllabi

Syllabi are posted at the beginning of the semester (or earlier) and do not reflect any updates that might have occurred since then. Students enrolled in these courses should refer to the most recently updated syllabus, available from course instructors. To obtain a syllabus from a previous semester please contact Suzanne Sharpe (s.m.sharpe71@csuohio.edu). Note: Syllabi are only provided for courses conducted at School of Urban Affairs.

Also see Columbus Seminar for other course information.


Galla
 
Paquet
Email: Use Blackboard Course Messaging.
 
Pickett
 
Wise
Email: Use Blackboard Course Messaging.
 
Soltis
 
weizer
 
Ruud
 
Long
 
Whitfield
Email:  a.r.whitfield@csuohio.edu or via Blackboard.
 
Mageean
 
Swetkis
Email: Blackboard (or use d.swetkis@csuohio.edu as a secondary option).
 
Keeney
 
weizer
 
weizer
 
Weiss
Email: m.weiss@csuohio.edu or via Blackboard.
 
Kastelic
Email: Blackboard (or use  j.m.kastelic@csuohio.edu as a secondary option).
 
Whitfield
Email:  a.r.whitfield@csuohio.edu or via Blackboard.
 
Viskocil
Email: t.viskcic00@csuohio.edu or via Blackboard.
 
Viskocil
Email: t.viskcic00@csuohio.edu or via Blackboard.
 
Davis
 
Davis
 
Taylor
 
Taylor
 
Lanzo
Email: Blackboard (or use  c.lanzo@csuohio.edu as a secondary option).
 
Sohrabian
 
Davis
 
Spicer
 
Kaufman
Email: s.kaufman@csuohio.edu (do not use Blackboard Email).
 
More syllabi coming soon....